We made it!

We finished all of the exchanges for the transfer and are dead exhausted. But it was wonderful. I can’t believe another transfer has come to an end. This Saturday really could determine how my mission will end. Except my mission has been so unpredictable, I never know what the Lord is cooking up. So "Here we go." -Captain Jack Sparrow.

  • Sister Pluim, darling greenie.
  • So tired.
  • Big Spider
  • Shocking our backs into place. Mission problems
  • My hair at the end of every night.
  • Soccer in the dark.
  • I love her:))))

I love you all! Keep reading your scriptures and don’t forget to pray.
Sister Carr

Leave a Reply

