TEMPLE!!!!!

This week was so bittersweet. It was Sister Osborn and my last week together and we are saying goodbye to some pretty great missionaries that are going to have all new adventures somewhere else in Washington. Transfer are so hard and yet exciting at the same time. My new companion is Sister Adams and she has been out for only two transfers and has only been a Family History sister so I am breaking her into this work now. I am so excited for a new transfer and new people. This week we went to the temple with two recent converts, Lisa and Kaleb, for their very first time. It was so incredible. I hadn’t been there for almost 9 months and I really needed it. Lisa got baptized for one of my ancestors and I got to be a helper because they were short on workers. It was so incredible, words can’t describe the love I have for the temple. I also studied a lot about the temple this week in 3 Nephi 25-26. Read it and pray about it.

Leave a Reply

