Singing in the Rain.

It rained all week and it was absolutely wonderful. At one point we were out talking to people on the streets and we were so soaked someone actually pulled over and gave us an umbrella. They were sent by God.
We had this amazing Musical Fireside on Sunday that was just beautiful. I have done more singing on my mission than I have in my entire life. I love it. Praise to the Man is my absolute favorite song.
I can’t believe this transfer is almost over. Next week is the last week. I don’t really have much to talk about. All is well over here. I am loving my companion Sister Peters. We truly have become the best of friends. I think I have said that about every companion, but it is only because it is true. I love companionships, we get to grow together and really love each other the way Christ loves us.
Alma 29 is the chapter that really speaks how I feel right now. So read it šŸ™‚
Sister Carr

Leave a Reply

