TRAINING!?

I can’t type much because I have to go get my baby. BABY!! I am training a new missionary! I can’t believe this. I am so excited and feel so blessed to already have this opportunity. I feel like I just got done being trained…oh wait I did. I feel nothing but excitement and I love her already so much. God is putting a huge responsibility on me and I feel nothing but honored and loved. I am staying here in Lincoln which is the best area in the entire mission in my opinion. We are helping Elders come into our area to share the ward with us. That Elder will be training as well. It is going to be interesting.
More exciting news! Juan Felix did get baptized!!!!! In one year I will hopefully get to go to the temple with them to see them be sealed as a family for eternity!! I cannot put into words how happy I am right now. I have never felt this amount of joy. This gospel truly is Christ gospel restored here on this Earth again. I know the Book of Mormon is true and through it we can grow closer to Christ every single day. Baptism is the best decision you can ever make. It is the gateway to so many more wonderful promises and blessings. I love you all. I love being a disciple of Jesus Christ and I pray that I can be wait my new missionary truly needs. She is already such a blessing to me.

One thought on “TRAINING!?

Leave a Reply

