This week…

This week was quite a blur. We did a lot of service and knocking. We had a super awesome Zone Conference! We learned about he importance of really planning with the Spirit. I can’t wait to weekly plan this week and try all of the knew tactics we learned. I also had a super fun Monday. We went to Tumwater Falls and took a lot of pictures…that’s it though because we can’t swim. We have an amazing new investigator named Tiki who is eating up the gospel. She even wants to be baptized! I am just on top of the world about that.
Nothing else super exciting happened. Except I got a care package from my family!!! It was wonderful. If you know any missionaries, send them a care package! What ever they are going through will become instantly better. I feel so loved!
I studied the Plan of Salvation a lot this week and really have learned how true it is. The comfort it brings me is indescribable. Moses 1:39 "For behold, this is my work and my glory-to bring to pass the immortality and eternal like of man."
I love my Heavenly Father, and I know because of the Plan of Salvation that he loves me and all of his children.
Sister Carr

Leave a Reply

