Status

First Full Week!

img 0231

I survived my first full week! I have been growing so much and I am loving the gospel more and more every day. I have so much to tell and yet don’t know what to say. And I’m really bad at this emailing and blogging thing. My companion is still perfect. We did fall on our face this week and have become so humble and have grown so much. We had to realize our best is good enough – not everyone is going to want to have Christ in their life and that is not our fault. All we must do is love them and help them come unto Christ.

I can’t believe how time has flown. I am so happy serving the Lord. I am going to be out in the field this coming week. How crazy is that? I am nervous but excited. You are all in my prayers and wish I could say more, but I literally don’t even have time to sleep here. Just know I am growing up.

Sister Carr

Leave a Reply

